Showtimes

Ticket Types

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
  3D Admission $5.00 $5.00 $4.00
  Regular Admission $3.00 $3.00 $2.00
Monday - May 22, 2017
6:30 PM Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg13 137
Tuesday - May 23, 2017
6:30 PM The Fate of The Furious pg13 137
Wednesday - May 24, 2017
6:30 PM Alien: Covenant Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas r 123
Thursday - May 25, 2017
6:30 PM The Promise pg13 133
Friday - May 26, 2017
6:30 PM Pirates of The Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg13 135
9:30 PM Unforgettable r 100
Sunday - May 28, 2017
2:00 PM 3D Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales (PG13) 135 min
6:30 PM Pirates of The Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg13 135
Monday - May 29, 2017
6:30 PM The Circle pg13 110
Tuesday - May 30, 2017
6:30 PM How To Be A Latin Lover pg13 115
Wednesday - May 31, 2017
6:30 PM Pirates of The Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg13 135
Thursday - June 01, 2017
6:30 PM Baywatch Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas r 113
Friday - June 02, 2017
6:30 PM Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg 120
9:00 PM Wonder Woman Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg13 141
Saturday - June 03, 2017
2:00 PM Wonder Woman Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg13 141
6:30 PM Wonder Woman Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg13 141
9:30 PM Lowriders pg13 99
Sunday - June 04, 2017
2:00 PM Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg 120
6:30 PM Wonder Woman Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg13 141
Monday - June 05, 2017
6:30 PM Baywatch Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas r 113
Tuesday - June 06, 2017
6:30 PM Pirates of The Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg13 135
Wednesday - June 07, 2017
6:30 PM Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg 120
Thursday - June 08, 2017
6:30 PM Wonder Woman Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg13 141