Showboat Theater

Click the toggle above   for current showtimes.

Purchase movie tickets online here.

 

Showtimes

Saturday - June 22, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:30 PM Inside Out 2 (Navy First) pg 100 min
8:00 PM The Strangers: Chapter 1 r 91 min
Sunday - June 23, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
6:00 PM Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes pg13 145 min
Tuesday - June 25, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Raya and the Last Dragon (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 90 min
Wednesday - June 26, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Encanto (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 99 min
Thursday - June 27, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
6:00 PM The Strangers: Chapter 1 r 91 min
Friday - June 28, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:30 PM A Quiet Place: Day One (Navy First) pg13 100 min
8:00 PM Horizon: An American Saga - Chapter 1 (Navy First) r 180 min
Saturday - June 29, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:30 PM IF pg 104 min
8:00 PM A Quiet Place: Day One (Navy First) pg13 100 min
Sunday - June 30, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
6:00 PM Horizon: An American Saga - Chapter 1 (Navy First) r 180 min
Tuesday - July 02, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM The Super Mario Bros. Movie (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 92 min
Wednesday - July 03, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 122 min
Thursday - July 04, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
6:00 PM Bad Boys: Ride or Die r 110 min
Friday - July 05, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:30 PM Despicable Me 4 (Navy First) pg 95 min
8:00 PM The Watchers pg13 102 min
Saturday - July 06, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
5:30 PM The Watchers pg13 102 min
8:00 PM The Strangers: Chapter 1 r 91 min
Sunday - July 07, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
6:00 PM Despicable Me 4 (Navy First) pg 95 min
Tuesday - July 09, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Trolls Band Together (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 92 min
Wednesday - July 10, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Minions (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 91 min
Thursday - July 11, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
6:00 PM Despicable Me 4 (Navy First) pg 95 min