Showtimes

Ticket Types

Ticket Types Adult Active Duty Child
  3D Admission $5.00 $5.00 $4.00
  Regular Admission $3.00 $3.00 $2.00
Friday - May 14, 2021
6:00 PM "3D" Godzilla vs. Kong This movie is in 3D. Doors open at 1745. Movie starts at 1830.
6:30 PM Godzilla vs. Kong (3D) pg13 113
Saturday - May 15, 2021
6:30 PM Wrath of Man r 118
Sunday - May 16, 2021
6:30 PM Mortal Kombat Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas r 95
Thursday - May 20, 2021
6:30 PM Separation r 107
Friday - May 21, 2021
6:30 PM Mortal Kombat r 95
Saturday - May 22, 2021
6:30 PM Godzilla vs. Kong pg13 113
Sunday - May 23, 2021
6:30 PM Separation r 107
Thursday - May 27, 2021
6:30 PM Wrath of Man r 118
Friday - May 28, 2021
6:30 PM Cruella PG-13 Genre: Comedy, Crime.A live-action prequel feature film following a young Cruella de Vil.

NOTICE! "CRUELLA contains several sequences with flashing lights that may affect those who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or have other photosensitivities"
Saturday - May 29, 2021
6:30 PM A Quiet Place Part II Showing Prime Movies FIRST Overseas pg13 97
Sunday - May 30, 2021
6:30 PM Spiral r 93